Hours

Santa Photography

Get a photo with Santa this Christmas at Santa’s Workshop

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

Santa Photo Times

Saturday 4 December  10am to 3pm

Sunday 5 December  11am to 2pm

Saturday 11 December  10am to 4pm

Sunday 12 December  10am to 4pm

Monday 13 December   10am to 4pm

Tuesday 14 December  10am to 4pm

Wednesday 15 December  10am to 4pm

Thursday 16 December  10am to 2pm

Friday 17 December  10am to 4pm

Saturday 18 December  10am to 4pm

Sunday 19 December  10am to 4:00pm

Monday 20 December  9am to 4:30pm

Tuesday 21 December  9am to 4:30pm

Wednesday 22 December  9am to 4:30pm

Thursday 23 December  9am to 4:30pm

Friday 24 December 9am to 4:30pm

 

Santa’s Workshop is located next to ALDI in Village Centre

 

CLICK HERE for COVIDSafe conditions

In accordance with New South Wales Government Current Roadmap directives:

  • Masks are required for all visitors over the age of 12. During your Santa photo Session, you may remove your mask, ONLY WHEN SEATED AND HAVING YOUR PHOTO TAKEN. You must wear a mask at all other times.
  • All visitors (16+), Santa and Elves are required to be fully vaccinated to enter the Santa Set. Children under 16 will have to be accompanied by a fully vaccinated member of their household to enter.
  • COVID Safe check-in and proof of Vaccination/exemption are required upon entry to the Santa Set.
  • The number of people allowed inside the Santa Set will be limited to one person per 2 sqm until Monday 13th December. The maximum capacity will need to include Santa and the photographer. Please refer to Find Santa at your Local Shopping Centre for these capacities.

 

 


For COVID 19 Updates
This is default text for notification bar